Service

We will not stray a single micrometre from the standards we set our special gauges in terms of precision and functionality. We are therefore also available to service, calibrate, update and repair your measuring equipment where required.

Servicing, repairs and calibration

The precision and functionality of special gauges is an indispensable part of efficient production.
In order to manufacture high-quality products you need be able to trust in the 100% accuracy of your measuring devices and test equipment. You can make doubly sure of the precision and reliability of your OPW measuring equipment by choosing us for the servicing and calibration of your OPW products. We are naturally also your first port of call if one of your OPW measuring devices is damaged and needs to be repaired.

Local support, regular calibration and software updates are now an established part of our service portfolio. This sets us apart from the rest of the market and represents an area of our business we intend to expand in the future.

Our service portfolio:

  1. Assistance in the solution of production measurement issues
  2. Servicing, repair and calibration of OPW products
  3. Local commissioning and start-up support
  4. Software updates (included in servicing packages)
  5. Training on how to use and care for our products
service
25%
1 of 4

  • envelopephone-handsetmap-markerclock

Service

Von unseren Anforderungen an Exaktheit und Funktionsfähigkeit unserer Sonderlehren weichen wir keinen Mikrometer ab. Aus diesem Grund warten, kalibrieren, updaten und reparieren wir im Bedarfsfall Ihre Messmittel.

Wartung, Reparatur und Kalibrierung

Die Genauigkeit und Funktionsfähigkeit einer Sonderlehre sind ein Muss für die funktionierende Fertigung.

Nur das Vertrauen in die 100%ige Korrektheit von Messvorrichtungen und Prüfmitteln garantiert Ihnen die Herstellung von Qualitätsprodukten. Damit Sie immer dieses Vertrauen in Ihre OPW Messeinrichtungen haben können, bieten wir Ihnen die zyklische Wartung und Kalibrierung Ihrer OPW Produkte. Und sollte Ihre OPW Messvorrichtung einmal beschädigt sein, sind wir selbstverständlich Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Reparatur.

Dienstleistungen vor Ort, regelmäßige Kalibrierungen und Updates auf Software sind inzwischen zu einem festen Bestandteil geworden. Hier heben wir uns deutlich vom Markt ab und sehen auch in Zukunft den weiteren Ausbau dieses Geschäftsbereiches.

Unser Serviceprogramm:

  1. Beratungen bei der Lösung fertigungsmesstechnischer Aufgaben
  2. Wartung, Reparatur und Kalibrierung unsere Produkte
  3. Inbetriebnahmen und Anlaufunterstützungen vor Ort
  4. Softwareupdates im Rahmen von Wartungsverträgen
  5. Schulungen zum Handling unserer Produkte
service
25%
1 von 4